Church of Atlanta Lighthouse

    1380 Boulevard SE Atlanta, Ga 30315

Fax 404-622-2948

Phone 404-627-4601

Leaders

 

Name

Email Address

Sr Pastor Doris Spires

Dspires114@AOL.COM

Pastor Tim McKibbins

mckibbinst@bellsouth.net

1st Lady McKibbins

Candee.Mckibbins @yahoo.com

 

 

Church Office

 

 

 

Name

Email Address

Secretary

Spirescoal@aol.com

 

 

Ministries

 

 

 

Name

Email Address

Praise Team 

PraiseTeam@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

Ushers   

Ushers@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

Youth Ministry

Youth@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

Sunday School

SundaySchool@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

Choir

Choir@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

Singles

Singles@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

Dance

Dance@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

 

 

Elders

 

 

 

Name

Email Address

eldercurry     

eldercurry@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

elderwhite     

elderwhite@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

elderbryant

elderbryant@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

 

 

Ministerial Staff

 

 

 

Name

Email Address

sgibbs         

sgibbs@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

dgibbs         

dgibbs@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

ygates         

ygates@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

sgates         

sgates@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

eharris        

eharris@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

vroundtree     

vroundtree@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

jwhite         

jwhite@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

kwhite     

kwhite@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

wbristle

wbristle@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

mwatson

mwatson@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

 

 

Website

 

Name

Email Address

dgunn

webmaster@churchofatlantalighthouse.org

 

 

Eastside
Take I-20 West
Continue on ramp at sign reading "Boulevard to Memorial Dr / Glenwood Ave" and go West for 0.5 miles          Turn left on Boulevard SE and go South for 1.8 miles to 1380 Boulevard SE

Westside
Take I-20 East
Continue on I-20,GA-402 and go East
Continue on ramp at sign reading "Boulevard to Zoo Atlanta / Cyclorama" and go East for 0.2 miles
Turn right on Boulevard SE and go South for 1.7 miles to 1380 Boulevard SE

Southside
Take I-75North/I-85 North
Take I-20 East
Continue on I-20,GA-402 and go East
Continue on ramp at sign reading "Boulevard to Zoo Atlanta / Cyclorama" and go East
Turn right on Boulevard SE and go South  to 1380 Boulevard SE
 

Northside
Take I-75 South/I-85 South
Bear right on ramp at sign reading "I-20 East I-20 West to Augusta / Birmingham" and go South
Continue on I-20,GA-402 and go East for 0.7 miles
Continue on ramp at sign reading "Boulevard to Zoo Atlanta / Cyclorama" and go East for 0.2 miles
Turn right on Boulevard SE and go South for 1.7 miles to 1380 Boulevard SE

CHURCH OF ATLANTA LIGHTHOUSE TUESDAY 6A-630A PRAYER LINE

Dial-in Number: 515-739-1285 (long distance rates may apply)
Participant Access Code: 273034#